Board Of Directors

Mr. Bhagat Ram Goyal

Independent Director

Mr. B.R. Goyal, is Chartered Accountant and a Fellow Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India having 46 years of vast experience in Auditing and Corporate Laws.

Mr. Nityanand Singh


Mr. Nityanand Singh is a Fellow Member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India and a Member of Institute of Financial Consultants, London and All India Management Institute. He possesses rich experience of over 20 years in Secretarial, Legal and other Corporate matters.

Mr. B. Chintamani Rao

Independent Director

Mr. B. Chintamani Rao, an independent Strategic Marketing and Media Advisor, has an experience of over 40 years with major global advertising agency networks. Now an independent consultant, he is also engaged as Senior Counselor with Penn Schoen Berland Associates. He currently serves on the TAM Transparency Panel, an international group of experts constituted to oversee and advise on transparency and related issues on television ratings in India.

Mr. Mukesh Gupta

Independent Director

Mr. Mukesh Gupta is a qualified Chartered Accountant, having 28 years of vast experience in Finance, Accounting, Auditing, Taxation and other Corporate Matters.

Mr. Punit Jain


Mr. Punit Jain holds a Masters Degree in Commerce and Post Graduate Diploma in Sales & Marketing and Public Relations. He possesses an experience of around 32 years in Marketing and is currently the Vice President in the Research & Marketing Department of Bennett, Coleman and Co. Limited.

Ms. Revati Jain


Ms. Revati Jain is a Graduate - Bachelor of Commerce (Hons.) and is associated with Bennett, Coleman and Company Limited as well as All India Heart Foundation and Times Foundation. She is also a partner in Seven Seas Exports, a leading firm in exporting home furnishing in Europe.

The terms and conditions for the appointment of Independent Directors shall be as specified under the Companies Act, 2013 and Listing Agreement from time to time.
The Independent Directors are entitled for sitting fees at the rate of Rs. 10000/- for each Board and Committee Meetings and reimbursement of expenses at actuals.